Contact

Address information

Tieto-Oskari Oy

Syväojankatu 3 B
87700 KAJAANI
FINLAND

Tel: +358 207 649 494
Email: contact@tieto-oskari.fi

TOO Тието-Оскари

Republic of Kazakhstan,
010000 Nur-Sultan,
A. Baitursynov str.37, n.b.2

Tel: +7 702 725 1746
Email: kz@tieto-oskari.fi

Product support

Other products (service)

Tel: +358 207 649 483
huolto@tieto-oskari.fi

Sales

Pekka Koivu

Field manager
Tel: 040 0644 709
Tel: +7 771 413 9954
pekka.koivu@tieto-oskari.fi

Pilvi Niiranen

Sales manager
Tel: +358 40 635 1008
pilvi.niiranen@tieto-oskari.fi

Talgat Zholdybekov

Business development director 
Tel: +358 45 131 9702
Tel: +7 701 367 0327
talgat.zholdybekov@tieto-oskari.fi

Administration

Taito Heikkinen

President, CEO
Tel: 045 670 7220
Tel: +7 705 496 5503
taito.heikkinen@tieto-oskari.fi

Anna-Liisa Heikkinen

Financial director, CFO
Tel: 045 679 7222
anna-liisa.heikkinen@tieto-oskari.fi

Minna Leinonen

Sales assistant – bookkeeper
Tel. +358 40 820 7596
minna.leinonen@tieto-oskari.fi

Talgat Zholdybekov

Business development director 
Tel: +358 45 131 9702
Tel: +7 701 367 0327
talgat.zholdybekov@tieto-oskari.fi

Product development

Jukka Pöppönen

R&D manager
Tel: +358 45 679 7221
jukka.popponen@tieto-oskari.fi

Päivi Piirainen

Project manager
Tel: +358 45 650 3728
paivi.piirainen@tieto-oskari.fi

Jarkko Kangas

ELLI product manager
Tel: +358 45 679 7220
jarkko.kangas@tieto-oskari.fi

Harri Hanhisalo

HW/SW designer
Tel: +358 45 123 4831
harri.hanhisalo@tieto-oskari.fi

Jussi Malin

Mechanical designer
Tel: +358 40 518 0272
jussi.malin@tieto-oskari.fi

Mikko Luiro

SW designer
Tel: +358 45 635 7225
mikko.luiro@tieto-oskari.fi

Saku Lindqvist

SW designer
Tel. +358 40 709 0030
saku.lindqvist@tieto-oskari.fi

Production / Device maintenance

Olli Väisänen

Production manager
Tel: +358 45 679 7223
olli.vaisanen@tieto-oskari.fi

Krista Kauppinen

Maintenance mechanic

krista.kauppinen@tieto-oskari.fi

Juha Ronkainen

Production worker
Tel: +358 44 760 4388
juha.ronkainen@tieto-oskari.fi

Mika Heinonen

Production worker
Tel: +358 40 705 2215
mika.heinonen@tieto-oskari.fi

Prices to callers to 0207 numbers: 8,35 cent/call + 16,69 cent/minute.

Electronic invoicing

Operator: 003721291126 (Maventa, DABAFIHH)
OVT number: 003708415796
VAT reg. nr: FI08415796

Ota yhteyttä!
Contact us!

Share this page